Publications Committee

Year First Year of Term Second Year of Term Last Year of Term
2016 Lei Sun
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Denise Daly
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada
Rasika Mathias
John Hopkins School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD USA
Xiaofeng Zhu
Case Western University
Cleveland, OH USA
Michael Nothnagel
University of Cologne
Cologne, Germany
Shelley B. Bull
Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute of Mount Sinai Hospital
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Andrew Morris (Chair, Ex-officio)
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
Josée Dupuis (President)
Boston University
School of Public Health
Boston, MA USA
Sanjay Shete (standing member/Editor of Genetic Epidemiology)
University of Texas
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX USA
Past Publications Committee Members