Scientific Program Committee

Year First Year of Term Second Year of Term Third Year of Term
2014 André Scherag
CSCC, University Hospital Jena
Jena, Germany
Andrew Paterson
The Hospital for Sick Children Research Institute
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Celia Greenwood
McGill University
Montreal, Canada
Nathan Tintle
Dordt College
Sioux Center, Iowa
Justo Lorenzo Bermejo (chair)
University Hospital Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
Jeanine Houwing-Duistermaat
Leiden, Netherlands
France Gagnon (Chair, President-Elect)
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Alexander F. Wilson (President)
Baltimore, MD USA
Dr. Wilson is serving in his personal capacity.