IGES Business Meeting 19th Oct 2020 - Save the Date!

Dear IGES members,

We plan to hold the Annual Business Meeting of the International Genetic Epidemiology Society (IGES) virtually, by Zoom, at 2.00pm UTC on Monday 19th October 2020 which corresponds to:

7.00am (Pacific Daylight Time)

9.00am (Central Daylight Time)

10.00am (Eastern Daylight Time)

3.00pm (British Summer Time)

4.00pm (Central European Summer Time)

7.30pm (India Standard Time)

9.00pm (Thailand)

10.00pm (Beijing/Hong Kong)

11.00pm (Japan/South Korea)

1.00am on Tuesday 20th October (Melbourne, Australia)

The tentative agenda includes: Presentation of the Society Finances, Committee Reports, Discussion of Upcoming Meetings.

All current paid-up members of IGES are eligible to attend and vote on any motions brought before the membership. Full joining details will be provided to IGES members closer to the date.