Board of Directors


The Board of Directors comprises the 6 officers and the 6 additional Directors-at-Large listed below:




First Year of Term


Second Year of Term


Third Year of Term

2019 Jaya Satagopan
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center,
New York, USA
Pak Sham
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
David Balding
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
Eleftheria Zeggini
Institute of Translational Genomics,
Helmholtz Centre Munich, Germany
Liz Gillanders
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD USA
Jeanine Houwing-Duistermaat
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
Past Directors-at-Large