Past Young Investigator Committee Members

Han Chen
The University of Texas
Health Science Center
Houston, TX, USA
Sarah Gagliano
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Audrey Hendricks
University of Colorado – Denver
Denver, CO USA
Elizabeth Blue (Chair)
University of Washington
Seattle, WA, USA
Melanie Quintana 
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Lara Sucheston
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, New York, USA
Amy Spencer 
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
Saskia Freytag
University of Göttingen
Göttingen, Germany
Katie O’Brien
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

Young Investigators Facebook Page link