James V Neel Award (post-doc): Arjun Bhattacharya

Roger Williams Award (student enrolled in a bachelor, master of PhD program): Nazia Pathan 

Poster Award Winners:

1st Place: Hung-Hsin Chen: Genomic shared segments enable identification of at-risk patients in biobanks

2nd Place: Julien St-Pierre: Polygenic risk scores based on penalized generalized linear mixed models.

3rd Place: Anthony Herzig: Constructing a SURogate-Family Based Association Test (SURFBAT) with genotype imputation algorithms