Young Investigators

Young Investigators Facebook Page

Chloé Sarnowski (Chair)

UTHealth Science Center at Houston, USA

Ekaterina Yonova-Doing 
University of Cambridge, UK

Brandon Coombes 
Mayo Clinic, USA

Anthony Herzig
French Institute of Health and Medical Research, France
Daniel Panyard 
Stanford University, USA

Marc-André Legault
McGill University, Canada

Debashree Ray

Johns Hopkins University, USA

Stella Xiaoxuan Xia

Chinese University of Hong Kong, China


Past Young Investigator Committee Members