IGES Committee Openings for Young Investigators

Congratulations to the following Young Investigators who have been appointed to IGES committees! IGES thanks all applicants and we encourage you to apply again for the next term (next round for applications will be in the Fall for a term starting in January).


Committee Name Role Institution
Scientific Program Ohanna Cavalcanti de Lima Bezerra Postdoc University of Toronto
Education Luke Grosvenor Student Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Publications Kruthika Raman Iyer Postdoc Stanford University
ELSI Emma Hazelwood Student University of Bristol
Communications Kelly Estilette Student Tulane University School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine